7c8a5b668f · Synced app settings: colour theme and appearance (beta) · Updated 2026-10-26 17:12:08 +00:00
7c8a5b668f · Synced app settings: colour theme and appearance (beta) · Updated 2026-10-26 17:12:08 +00:00 sami
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?